Kontakt

Pfarrstelle I:

Pastorin
Heidi Kück

Kirchstraße 7
31311 Uetze

(05173) 922728

Pastorin.Kueck@kirche-uetze.de

Pfarrstelle II - Katensen,
Irenensee, Spreewaldseen:

Pastor
Steffen Lahmann

Hänigsen

(05147) 254

steffen.lahmann@evlka.de

Pfarrstelle II - Katensen,
Irenensee, Spreewaldseen:

Pastor
Ulrich von Stuckrad-Barre

Obershagen

0151 56421737

ulrich.vonstuckrad-barre@evlka.de

Pfarrstelle II - Uetze:

Pastor
Tibor Anca

Dollbergen

05132 5045860

tibor.anca@evlka.de

Diakonin:

Karin Lawrenz

KiZ, Kirchstraße 7
31311 Uetze

(05173) 240301 oder
(05173) 7311

Karin.Lawrenz-Maier@kirchenkreis-burgdorf.de

Pfarramtssekretärin:

Sandra Littmann

Kirchenbüro im KiZ,
Kirchstraße 7
31311 Uetze

(05173) 922727

Kirchenbuero@kirche-uetze.de

Küsterin
(Uetze und Katensen):

Ulrike Elgert


01515 8387839

Kuesterin.Elgert@kirche-uetze.de

Flüchtlingsarbeit:

Sandra Körtke

(0151) 51210602

migrationregion2@kirchenkreis-burgdorf.de

Friedhof:

Eltzer Weg 2
31311 Uetze

(0170) 3157678

Friedhofsverwaltung:

Sandra Littmann

(05173) 922727
Kirchenbuero@kirche-uetze.de